SciJourner RSS Feeds
Search SciJourner
Top Archived Articles
Latest Comments
by Madison
Thursday 16 October 2014, 11:56
. Haha this is an amazing...

by mckenna
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 17:22
smile I cant believe this worked this is very...

by shanika
Tuesday 14 October 2014, 12:11
I'm told my baby will not have any kidneys when...

by Lea
Thursday 09 October 2014, 13:12
smile I loved...

Updated: Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:09:06 -0500
Top stories
Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Infographic: Violence and Video Games   This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License Blaise Lanter  Hits: 523   Read Comments (1)
Friday, 15 August 2014
Where Did All of the Shrimp Go? This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License Daniel Schmidt  Hits: 355   Read Comments (0)
Friday, 08 August 2014
More Milk, Less Cows   Taylor Morgan This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License  Hits: 384   Read Comments (0)
Monday, 14 July 2014
A new strain of the flu called the bird flu, known as H5N1, is raising alarm. “More then ha...
 Time Travel
Wednesday, 09 July 2014
There have been many stories, books, and movies about time travel. In reality, time travel has no...
Friday, 20 June 2014
“I take 4 to 7 pills a day because of my back pain and I usually take them in the morning.&...
Accidental Accents
Monday, 16 June 2014
In December 2010, a woman named Sarah Colwill suffered a migraine and made her accent turn from P...
More news